Entries by Willem

BODYFARM announces new album & unleash first track

Today, Dutch death metallers Bodyfarm premiere the new single/video “Torment” at the Death Metal Promotion YouTube channel exclusively. The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated 5th album, Ultimate Abomination, set for international release on February 24th via Edged Circle Productions. See & hear it below Pre-order now at bodyfarm.bigcartel.com! […]

BODYFARM announce new album ‘Dreadlord’

Dutch old school death metallers BODYFARM are unleashing their brand-new album ‘Dreadlord’ on September 27th via No Dust Records. The artwork has been crafted by Dan Seagrave and the record was mixed and mastered by Dan Swano. The tracklist for ‘Dreadlord’ is as follows: 1) Dreadlord 2) Rites of Damnation 3) Manhunt 4) Woods of Dismay 5) […]