BODYFARM announce new album ‘Dreadlord’

Dutch old school death metallers BODYFARM are unleashing their brand-new album ‘Dreadlord’ on September 27th via No Dust Records. The artwork has been crafted by Dan Seagrave and the record was mixed and mastered by Dan Swano.

The tracklist for ‘Dreadlord’ is as follows:

1) Dreadlord
2) Rites of Damnation
3) Manhunt
4) Woods of Dismay
5) We sailed to Death
6) The Horseman
7) Eternal
8) Unholy Ressurrection
9) Angelreaper
10) Faces of Death
11) Undead Warmachine

Album Line-Up:

Thomas Wouters – Vocals & Guitar
Quint Meerbeek – Drums
Alex Seegers – Bass
Bram Hilhorst – Guitar